

January 19, 2017

Dear Resident or Homeowner:

Happy New Year Neighbor! As 2017 begins we are seeking your help to make our neighborhood a safe and attractive community in which to live. The Geist Landing Neighborhood Association is collecting the annual dues of \$75.00. This money is used to maintain the neighborhood by providing snow removal, electricity for street lights, landscaping at entrances, the newsletter, and related business expenses. The payment is due by February 28, 2017.

The current property tax ownership records are used to help maintain the GLNA database, therefore;

- 1. Please verify that your information is correct on the enclosed payment envelope. If not accurate, please update the invoice and return your payment.
- 2. **IF YOU ARE A RENTER**, please provide the address where you send your rent in order for the association to forward the membership information to the property owner. You may also send me an email with this updated information at president@geistlanding.com.
- 3. The GNLA website has a sign-up form if you are interested in receiving emails. There is an option at the bottom of the email to remove your address from the list.
- 4. Community dues may be paid by PayPal via the GLNA website www.geistlanding.com or by check in the enclosed addressed envelope. Membership dues are requested by February 28, 2017.

We are interested in what you have to say. Please feel free to email president@geistlanding.com with your suggestions, questions and concerns to continue to help improve our neighborhood. Our neighbors also use a group in Facebook called Geist Landing Neighborhood Association to keep in touch and post items for sale.

Thank you in advance for your support.

Sincerely,

Brian Scroggin
President, Geist Landing Neighborhood Association
president@geistlanding.com

President	Brian Scroggin	Director	Dennis McKearn
Vice President	Andrea Scroggin	Director	George Seigel
Treasurer	Jerry Salluom	Director	Linda Sillery
Secretary	Dianne Francis	Director	Robert Sillery
Director	Daron Aldrich	Director	Meade Van Wyck
Director	Patrick Flynn	Director	Eli Zarfadr