2018 GLNA Board Members

Thank you to all who attended the November GLNA Board Meeting. We will continue to meet starting in January through May 0f 2018. We meet on the second Thursdays of the month at 7:00pm in the cafeteria located in the McKenzie Career Center on 75th street.

Here are the board members for 2018:

Slate of Officers and Directors 2017 and 2018
  2017 2018
President Brian Scroggin Brian Scroggin
Vice President Andrea Scroggin Barbara Schauland
Treasurer Jerry Salluom Jerry Salluom
Secretary Dianne Francis Dianne Francis
Director Daron Aldrich Eric Anderson
Director Patrick Flynn Patrick Flynn
Director Dennis McKearn Dennis McKearn
Director Greg Seigel Andrea Scroggin
Director Linda Sillery Greg Seigel
Director Robert Sillery Linda Sillery
Director Meade Van Wyck Robert Sillery
Director Eli Zarfati Meade Van Wyck
Director   Eli Zarfati
Posted in

Eli Zarfati